Sunday, April 29 2012 - 15:30
-
Tarifs
Saturday, May 26 2012 - 20:00
Saturday, June 9 2012 - 20:30
-
Saturday, September 15 2012
-
Artistes : MIRO Joan  LACOMBE Alexandre  
Entrée libre
Saturday, September 15 2012 - 20:30
Artiste : LACOMBE Alexandre  
Sunday, September 16 2012
-
Entrée libre
Saturday, September 22 2012 - 14:00
-
Artiste : HENRY Yves  
Entrée libre
Saturday, September 22 2012 - 20:30
-
Tarifs
Saturday, September 29 2012 - 20:30
-
Tarifs
Sunday, September 30 2012
-
Artiste : OEHMICHEN Isabelle  
Tarifs
Saturday, October 13 2012 - 20:30
Artiste : ASTOUL Eric  
Sunday, October 28 2012 - 15:30
-
Tarifs
Saturday, November 10 2012 - 20:30
Artistes : KATSARIS Cyprien  GHRAICHY Simon  
Programme communiqué sous réserve de modifications